Saturday, 31 July 2021 - 2:51:24 PM (GMT + 3 )

Draw History

Monthly Result

Choose Month :

1st - 3rd PRIZE STATER PRIZE CONSOLATION PRIZE
Saturday, 31 July 2021
1st.
827133
887988
126846
2nd.
264085
803545
595465
3rd.
493120
136830
107812
443881
585021
357214
248529
266855
148140
Friday, 30 July 2021
1st.
459360
137557
642903
2nd.
630247
384488
398650
3rd.
852461
819054
924586
849642
292505
580846
229290
305803
815227
Thursday, 29 July 2021
1st.
720891
623425
516743
2nd.
639258
895088
961735
3rd.
312510
862029
541187
146875
504799
845697
612319
408023
055532
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
1st.
631575
284712
603422
2nd.
502134
470888
787834
3rd.
987516
728371
909075
460011
360911
975162
483065
822261
238909
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
1st.
840296
768762
440111
2nd.
798524
571133
979902
3rd.
162083
237532
807943
188555
229876
897993
628094
863427
166669
Monday, 26 July 2021
1st.
724408
488752
602035
2nd.
912642
836154
848887
3rd.
249258
308918
597395
301726
396071
477807
442986
048383
129199
Sunday, 25 July 2021
1st.
547269
888928
053918
2nd.
121843
258866
549690
3rd.
754655
435960
031181
962780
877252
031183
148049
322698
321544
Saturday, 24 July 2021
1st.
792483
137149
062013
2nd.
819520
121419
027140
3rd.
652798
135981
264697
937794
995993
812986
628411
330328
047090
Friday, 23 July 2021
1st.
637940
998974
351891
2nd.
462085
716062
654887
3rd.
186421
323278
288814
597288
222569
735818
761626
730831
819614
Thursday, 22 July 2021
1st.
812363
194532
423518
2nd.
439755
064965
585452
3rd.
365141
838923
323781
655120
583972
482764
401750
666139
835047
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
1st.
639401
899929
204624
2nd.
418926
552198
431211
3rd.
528471
417881
843884
164858
886826
659528
029869
796467
394716
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
1st.
790346
754726
398639
2nd.
154920
728483
870268
3rd.
524613
355983
959397
526456
582635
231851
004934
686068
678265
Monday, 19 July 2021
1st.
318562
860534
863564
2nd.
495207
845670
450994
3rd.
263141
384830
527713
826853
149962
210794
791576
486205
448918
Sunday, 18 July 2021
1st.
653287
275199
881569
2nd.
419306
499327
958397
3rd.
857419
878737
931525
165361
747566
350537
793280
729963
431127
Saturday, 17 July 2021
1st.
319806
548001
636642
2nd.
594621
977559
380336
3rd.
971568
669572
780278
548778
793625
444898
972719
182246
992845
Friday, 16 July 2021
1st.
217967
138924
993961
2nd.
689543
814427
666111
3rd.
628196
751651
365533
050015
852497
360004
577000
858076
931596
Thursday, 15 July 2021
1st.
971803
741462
527785
2nd.
269756
691087
118864
3rd.
849312
885525
616871
001300
518465
593811
302705
839908
680004
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
1st.
879242
014882
047964
2nd.
536217
286028
448049
3rd.
965402
838688
711829
651538
937981
853956
623713
938081
151721
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
1st.
493560
486433
978771
2nd.
806428
458256
680647
3rd.
658914
856086
616904
662594
181450
867671
994885
693724
927052
Monday, 12 July 2021
1st.
607334
494744
001903
2nd.
403591
088360
577740
3rd.
916487
579441
662536
823317
405778
854693
744292
945889
571687
Sunday, 11 July 2021
1st.
721596
055189
872754
2nd.
580732
576884
256665
3rd.
378148
984839
642195
834718
928336
521006
127660
010850
423865
Saturday, 10 July 2021
1st.
612847
547881
333970
2nd.
809356
184738
841127
3rd.
264389
473775
153773
878262
791342
681570
644806
473095
873827
Friday, 09 July 2021
1st.
537688
345908
869180
2nd.
816546
977888
101971
3rd.
374978
093286
300053
346512
122347
374648
060407
346113
107287
Thursday, 08 July 2021
1st.
813986
938184
610981
2nd.
259752
469111
561325
3rd.
412037
729481
586095
949683
540723
843559
375201
778667
860670
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
1st.
386019
285298
145055
2nd.
509274
282643
920463
3rd.
715360
873635
285592
603816
517330
748873
454829
941777
985751
Tuesday, 06 July 2021
1st.
927505
298615
802544
2nd.
583149
987358
305907
3rd.
397016
433838
716675
738907
976118
829405
299917
920844
102703
Monday, 05 July 2021
1st.
875293
103518
747079
2nd.
627958
355404
151650
3rd.
923741
954729
491118
679889
153167
293830
510964
985187
500826
Sunday, 04 July 2021
1st.
856179
228392
502393
2nd.
324625
864442
930498
3rd.
796584
179916
908491
338883
919342
852793
802942
272219
459822
Saturday, 03 July 2021
1st.
731955
786726
403017
2nd.
642382
053848
733239
3rd.
593651
498671
536267
442986
766130
164936
160974
287394
338236
Friday, 02 July 2021
1st.
208743
824151
993430
2nd.
765281
320825
958839
3rd.
856349
820373
542254
879898
243456
583694
433786
134302
725366
Thursday, 01 July 2021
1st.
280654
509191
535319
2nd.
636987
806397
474695
3rd.
502143
988473
722660
366512
854364
666657
894749
228932
058533
Copyright © 1999 - 2020 ArabiaPools Corporation Limited (NLC). All Rights Reserved
Interkassa